Contact
Less

Contact

Staff:Less

Staff:

Adrian A. Esparza

Business Manager

adrian@local652.org



Robert Ruiz

Secretary-Treasurer

robert@local652.org


Jesse Segura

President

jesse@local652.org


Jose Luis Tirado

Vice President

Jose@local652.org



Michael R. Hernandez

Executive Board Member

mike@local652.org


Gabino "Gabby” Enriquez, Jr

Executive Board Member

gabby@local652.org



Frank Romero

Dispatcher

frank@local652.org



Shelly Patino

Office Manager/

Bookkeeper

shelly@local652.org



Ursula Esparza-Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager

Ursula@local652.org



Jacky Lopez

Administrative Assistant

jacky@local652.org


Mary Goulamanian

Administrative Assistant

mary@local652.org


Adrian A. Esparza

Business Manager

adrian@local652.org

Robert Ruiz

Secretary-Treasurer

robert@local652.org

Jesse Segura

President

jesse@local652.org

Jose Luis Tirado

Vice President

Jose@local652.org

Michael R. Hernandez

Executive Board Member

mike@local652.org

Gabino "Gabby” Enriquez, Jr

Executive Board Member

gabby@local652.org

Frank Romero

Dispatcher

frank@local652.org

Shelly Patino

Office Manager/

Bookkeeper

shelly@local652.org

Ursula Esparza-Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager

Ursula@local652.org

Jacky Lopez

Administrative Assistant

jacky@local652.org

Mary Goulamanian

Administrative Assistant

mary@local652.org


Less

Office:Less

Office:

SNLECET

2345 Red Rock St #200

Las Vegas, NV 89146


Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed for lunch from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Dispatch Hours
:

6:00am - 3:00pm


*To put your name on the out of work list, please arrive between 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM with the exception on Roll Call days. Roll Call is every first (1st) and third (3rd) Wednesday of the month, from
 8:00am – 11:00am 


Phone:

Office - (702) 876-0636

Fax - (702) 876-6998

SNLECET

2345 Red Rock St #200

Las Vegas, NV 89146


Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed for lunch from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Dispatch Hours :

6:00am - 3:00pm

*To put your name on the out of work list, please arrive between 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM with the exception on Roll Call days. Roll Call is every first (1st) and third (3rd) Wednesday of the month, from  8:00am – 11:00am 


Phone:

Office - (702) 876-0636

Fax - (702) 876-6998

Less

Contact FormLess

Contact Form

Send Message
Contact UsLess
Contact Us

Phone: 702-876-0636

Phone: 702-876-0636

Less

Fax: 702-876-6998

Fax: 702-876-6998

Less

Address

2345 Red Rock , Las Vegas, NV 89146.

Address

2345 Red Rock , Las Vegas, NV 89146.

Less